MAU Fiscal Officers

(02) COLL AG AND NAT RE
Audree Baxter
baxtera@msu.edu
884-7321
446 W. Circle Drive, Room 210
(04) COLL ARTS LETTERS
Ken Desloover
desloov1@msu.edu
353-6349
320 Linton Hall
(06) RCAH
Sarah R. Blanck
blancks@provost.msu.edu
5-1525
426 Auditorium Rd Room 441
(08) E BROAD COL OF BUS
Grace Cheng
gcheng@msu.edu
432-7444
(10) COLL COM ARTS SCI
Scott Gascon
smg@msu.edu
(517) 353-9206
101 Oyer Clinic
(14) COLL OF EDUCATION
Debbie Collver
dcollver@msu.edu
5-9606 [Fax: 3-6393]
620 Farm Ln Room 504 Erickson Hall
(16) COLL OF ENGIN
Nicole Shook
marsh136@egr.msu.edu
432-5265
3410 Engineering
(22) COLL OF HUM MED
Bradley W Kline
brad.kline@hc.msu.edu
3-4809
965 Fee Rd Room A114 E Fee Hall
(24) JAMES MADISON COLL
Lynn S. Lee
leely@msu.edu
884-7723
427 N Shaw Ln Room 202
(28) LYMAN BRIGGS COLL
Lisa Parker
lparker@msu.edu
355-9706
7A Human Ecology
(30) COLLEGE OF MUSIC
Tammy Hoebecke
hoebecke@msu.edu
5-1811 [Fax: 2-2880]
333 W Circle Dr Room 149 Music Building
(32) COLL OF NAT SCI
Sonya Ribnicky
ribnicky@msu.edu
2-2586 [Fax: 2-1054]
288 Farm Ln Room 123 Natural Science Building
(33) NURSING
Terry Viau
viauterr@msu.edu
2-9515 [Fax: 2-5667]
1355 Bogue St Room A212 Life Sciences Building
(34) COLL OSTEO MED
Michael Stokes
michael.stokes@hc.msu.edu
517-353-5470
A317 East Fee Hall
(38) COLL SOCIAL SCI
Pam Gray
graypa@msu.edu
5-8330 [Fax: 2-3687]
509 E Circle Dr Room 204 Berkey Hall
(41) HONORS COLLEGE
Kathy Rogers
rogersk@msu.edu
5-2326 [Fax:3-4721]
468 E Circle Dr Room 105 Eustace-Cole Hall
(43) ASC PROV UGRAD ED
Stefani Slaght
slaghtst@msu.edu
517-884-0064
426 Auditorium Rd, Room 312
(46) COLL VET MEDICINE
Kathy Benington
kathyb@msu.edu
355-6667
784 Wilson Rd Room G100
(47) IT SERVICES
Angela C. Moore
corleya@msu.edu
3-0722 [Fax: 2-1430]
450 Auditorium Rd Rm 400H Computer Center
(48) ASC PRV VP AC RES
Kara Yermak
burtkara@provost.msu.edu
4-0185
426 Auditorium Rd Room 422
(49) FRIB
Richard Jacobson
jacobson@nscl.msu.edu
5-9672, ext.119 [Fax: 3-5967]
640 S Shaw Ln Room 1003A NSCL
 
(50) PROVOST ACAD AFF
Sarah R. Blanck
blancks@provost.msu.edu
5-1525
426 Auditorium Rd Room 441
(51) ASC PRV ACAD SERV
Lisa Rahall
rahall@msu.edu
2-2974
426 Auditorium Rd Room 183 Administration Building
(52) ASC PRV OUTRCH EGT
Lynne Devereaux
lynned@msu.edu
3-8977 [Fax: 2-9541]
219 S Harrison Rd Room 22 Kellogg Center
(54) INTNATL ST PROGRAM
Ryan Thelen
thele103@isp.msu.edu
4-2133
427 N Shaw Ln Room 207
(55) MSU HEALTH TEAM
Annette M. Cawley
annette.cawley@hc.msu.edu
2-1565 [Fax: 2-1167]
909 Fee Rd Room D130 Fee Hall
(56) LIBRARIES
Mary Schueller
schuell1@msu.edu
4-1922
366 W Circle Dr Room Acct Library Main Office
(57) MSU AGBIORESEARCH
Mary Weinzweig
weinzwem@msu.edu
5-0123 [Fax: 3-5405]
109 Morrill Hall
(58) MSU EXTENSION
Jean Schueller
schuelle@msu.edu
3-9382
160 Morrill Hall
(59) VP RES GRAD STUD
Patricia Englehart
engleha1@msu.edu
5-0306
426 Auditorium Rd Room 222 Administration Building
(60) VP GOVERN AFFAIRS
Lori Dahlstrom
lori@msu.edu
353-9000
484 Administration Building
(62) GENERAL COUNSEL
Lisa Bila
bila@msu.edu
3-3530
426 Auditorium Rd Room 494 Administration Building
(63) VP COMMUNICATIONS
Julie Ann Lowman
Julie.Lowman@cabs.msu.edu
353-0768
Olds Hall, 408 W Circle Dr Room 401
(66) VP STUD AFF SERV
Kathy R. Smith
smithka1@msu.edu
2-7531
556 E Circle Dr Room 153 Student Services Building
(67) GRAD SCHOOL DEAN
Mikala Rioux
mrioux@msu.edu
3-3220 [Fax: 3-3355]
479 W Circle Dr Room 110 Linton Hall
(69) UNIV ADVANCEMENT
Sean Harwood
harwood2@msu.edu
4-1042
535 Chestnut Rd, Room 300
(70) ADMIN SV
Christine S. Carter
carter@adminsv.msu.edu
432-2753
426 Auditorium Rd Room 412 Administration Building
(70) ADMIN SV
Amanda Goll
goll@msu.edu
517-432-9170
426 Auditorium Road, Room 412
(72) IP AND FACILITIES
Barbara Wilber
bewilber@ipf.msu.edu
2-0244 [Fax: 3-5001]
1147 Chestnut Rd Room 37M Physical Plant
(73) MSU UNIV RES ORG
Patricia Englehart
engleha1@msu.edu
5-0306
249 Administration Bldg.
(75) AP TEACH LEARN TEC
Angela Jo Martin
martinaj@msu.edu
2-4414
1407 S Harrison Rd Ste 308 Kellogg Center
(76) FINANCE
Angela Matlock
matlocka@ctlr.msu.edu
5-5020
426 Auditorium Rd Room 305 Administration Building
 
(78) RES HOSP SERVICE
Phyllis Sherwood
sherwo22@msu.edu
4-2211
214 Union Bldg.
(80) PRESIDENT
Jane M Miller
miller67@msu.edu
517-432-0121